Patrol Command Structure

Captain Jeff Hill
jhill@hcsowesttn.org
Lt. Mike Kennamore mkennamore@hcsowesttn.org
Lt. Tommie Woods twoods@hcsowesttn.org
Lt. Ed Avery
eavery@hcsowesttn.org
Lt. Cody Naylor
cnaylor@hcsowesttn.org
Sgt. Randal Grantham rgrantham@hcsowesttn.org
Sgt. Wesley Lovelace wlovelace@hcsowesttn.org
Sgt. Keith Hogwood khogwood@hcsowesttn.org

This Post Has Been Viewed 5,504 Times