Contact Us

For all emergencies, dial 911 immediately.

You may call the Sheriff’s Office non-emergency line 24/7: (731) 228-3000

Fax: (731) 658-3803

Booking: (731) 228-3016

If you are unable to reach a specific person by phone, please send an email.

Administration
Sheriff Doolen – sheriffdoolen@hardemancountysheriff.org
Chief Davis – chiefdavis@hardemancountysheriff.org

Investigations
Captain Moore – gmoore@hardemancountysheriff.org
Inv. Bryant – jbryant@hardemancountysheriff.org
Inv. Hill – jhill@hardemancountysheriff.org
Inv. Kennamore – mkennamore@hardemancountysheriff.org
Inv. Perry – pperry@hardemancountysheriff.org

Patrol
Captain Vandiver – bvandiver@hardemancountysheriff.org
Lt. Brown – gbrown@hardemancountysheriff.org
Lt. Hatch – mhatch@hardemancountysheriff.org
Lt. Hopkins – chopkins@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Grantham – rgrantham@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Hamburg – ahamburg@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Mathews – tmathews@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Naylor – cnaylor@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Wood – twood@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Allen – ballen@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Deming – tdeming@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Deshields – ddeshields@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Herndon – rherndon@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Howell – chowell@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Hunt – vhunt@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Lovelace – wlovelace@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy McCord – jmccord@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Medina – jmedina@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Perkins – hperkins@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Scott – mscott@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Sturgis – rsturgis@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Wilkerson – cwilkerson@hardemancountysheriff.org

Corrections
Capt. Brown – lbrown@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Pittman – gpittman@hardemancountysheriff.org

This Post Has Been Viewed 2,469 Times