Contact Us

For all emergencies, dial 911 immediately.

You may call the Sheriff’s Office non-emergency line 24/7: (731) 228-3000

Fax: (731) 658-3803

Booking: (731) 228-3016

If you are unable to reach a specific person by phone, please send an email.

Administration
Sheriff John Doolen – sheriffdoolen@hardemancountysheriff.org
Chief Greg Moore – chiefmoore@hardemancountysheriff.org
Constance Elliot – celliot@hardemancountysheriff.org
Norma Greve – ngreve@hardemancountysheriff.org

Investigations
Inv. Justin Bryant – jbryant@hardemancountysheriff.org
Inv. Jeff Hill – jhill@hardemancountysheriff.org
Inv. Cody Naylor – cnaylor@hardemancountysheriff.org
Inv. Patrick Perry – pperry@hardemancountysheriff.org
Inv. Chris Hopkins – chopkins@hardemancountysheriff.org

Patrol
Captain Brian Vandiver – bvandiver@hardemancountysheriff.org
Captain Mike Kennamore – mkennamore@hardemancountysheriff.org
Lt. Greg Brown – gbrown@hardemancountysheriff.org
Lt. Michael Hatch – mhatch@hardemancountysheriff.org
Lt. Wesley Lovelace – wlovelace@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Ed Avery – eavery@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Randal Grantham – rgrantham@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Andy Hamburg – ahamburg@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Chris Wilkerson – cwilkerson@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Tommie Wood – twood@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Brandon Allen – ballen@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Scott Brown – sbrown@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Chris Deming – cdeming@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Nick Ellison – nellison@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy James Graham – jgraham@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Ryan Herndon – rherndon@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Courtney Howell – chowell@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Timmy Howell – thowell@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Vincent Hunt – vhunt@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Fukengshe Lor – deputylor@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Jason McCord – jmccord@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Jaime Medina – jmedina@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Roger Sturgis – rsturgis@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Ethan Vasquez – evasquez@hardemancountysheriff.org
Deputy Charles Woods – cwoods@hardemancountysheriff.org

Corrections
Capt. Leonard Brown – lbrown@hardemancountysheriff.org
Lt. Trina Smith – tsmith@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Gina Pittman – gpittman@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Ellen Futrell – efutrell@hardemancountysheriff.org
Sgt. Judy Wiggins – jwiggins@hardemancountysheriff.org
Ashley Jones – ajones@hardemancountysheriff.org

This Post Has Been Viewed 4,361 Times